A cuckolding and strong woman to share her adventures and advice. I like to share :).

More on why I cuckold

 I’m afraid my last post on “Why I Cuckold” may have come across too demeaning to my husband and our relationship.  I fully respect and love my husband.  I don’t ever want to lose or replace him.  He is my world and my life.  At the end of each day I love being in his arms.

We are a loving couple and are passionate about pleasing each other.  We are very dedicated to each other and to learning what makes each other tick, even the smallest of details.  And this cuckolding relationship or lifestyle is something that makes us both tick. 

We have chosen to not be in it a full 24/7.  He is still my husband and the man of the house and I willingly submit.  That does not mean that he walks all over me or does not consider my desires.  I still have my say and still have input.  We talk about things and how it will affect us.  If a decision has to be made, I will trust him to make it.  That is what I meant by willingly submit.  I know I am his precious jewel and he will give his life protecting me.  He won’t let anything happen to me.

Sexually, I take charge and he willingly submits to me.  It works the same as when I submit to him as the husband and man of the house.  He submits to me as his cuckoldress.  I could also say dominatrix, but that gives the image of whips, chains and leather and that is not it at all for us.  It just means that I am in charge of us sexually.  Sure he still gets his input and I consider his needs, but I make the final decisions.  He fully trusts me and he still protects me.  If I get caught up in the lust of the moment, he is there to get all the precautions done and the safety in place.  He does all dirty work and lets me enjoy being dirty 🙂

We are fully committed to passionately pleasing each other and we both fully enjoy the intense pleasure this cuckolding lifestyle brings.   This is us being intimate.  It may seem different than your kink or fetish, but it is really no different than you using a vibrator.  Our vibrators just happen to be alive!  I enjoy other men and he enjoys seeing me so fully satisfied.  I do let him join in on occasion and even find another woman for us, but our focus is on other men and what they do for me.   I enjoy seeing how turned-on he gets and everything it does for him, but I do it all for me. 

I enjoy knowing that I can still do it for other men.   Knowing I can still get other dicks hard, knowing I can still make them want more, knowing I can still make them cum uncontrollably, and knowing I still use them for my orgasms still puts that thrill in my life.

Everyone does everything differently and what is cuckolding for some is not the same as cuckolding for another.  I know my definition is not the same as yours and that is okay.  We make it work for us, just like you make it work for you.

Comments on: "More on why I cuckold" (11)

  1. Wonderfully written!

  2. I am so sorry that your husband degraded you in this way. I understand that you are trying to please him but no woman should be forced into this. Some people are broken and can’t be fixed. That does not mean that you should consent to engage in his wierdness.

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

    • Interesting that you said that my husband degraded me. Why do you see it as him degrading me? I see it as he is the one would is being degraded and humiliated.

      I would agree that no woman should be forced to do this. If she is, then that is little more than her husband pimping her out. That is not what we do.

      Yes, I do enjoy knowing this is what pleases him, but the freedom I have is what pleases me. I was not forced into this, it was my choice and it is my choice to continue to do it. He did open the door, but I walked through it myself.

      Thank you for your comment and I would love to hear more of your opinion on this topic. Please do email me if you would like.

      Thanks again and good luck to you!!

      Erin

    • The simple explanation of why you do it is because you both like it. It’s as simple as that.

  3. Sadly, when a couple starts swinging, it is almost always the beginning of the end for the relationship. If you are comfortable, I am not here to judge you, but no husband who loves his wife would do this to her. His job is to protect you.

    John

  4. Jerry g said:

    Why in the hell is a marriage coach trolling cuckolding blogs? He needs to Mind his own business. I love your blog and have given my wife several of your posts to read. My hope is that she be as open and receptive to cuckolding as you are. Keep up the great work
    Jerry

  5. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert
    that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  6. whoah this weblog is magnificent i really like reading your articles.

    Stay up the good work! You realize, many people are searching around for this information, you
    can aid them greatly.

Leave a Reply

