A cuckolding and strong woman to share her adventures and advice. I like to share :).

 Ok, so here is one of our fantasies, ok so it is more my fantasy, as told from my husband’s view.

The Business Trip

Business travels have always been one of those love-hate adventures for me.  I enjoy the travel, seeing new places, and experiencing some of the variety of this country.  But I hate being away from my family and I hate the long hours and stress that come with these trips.  This trip was going to be no different, full of day-long meetings and putting out all the fires that need my attention.  And this trip would be longer than normal; a full week.  I’m already feeling the ulcers forming and my plane hasn’t even lifted off yet.

I usually make these trips as short as possible, leaving early on the morning of my first meeting and leaving almost immediately after my last.  But after going over the trip with my wife, she encouraged me to leave a day early and to stay the night after my last meeting to recover.  Since it was her suggestion, I felt no guilt in agreeing to it.  So here I sat, early on a Sunday afternoon waiting for my flight to leave.

The flight went off without any problems and I was soon in my rental car.  It was getting late in the evening, so I thought I would enjoy a nice meal of my choosing before settling down for the night.  I never care for eating out alone, but guessing that my schedule this week would not allow for many meals where I want to eat, I made this one count.  After the meal, I checked into the hotel and unpacked my suitcase, trying to make this hotel room feel as much like home as possible.  I thought about calling home to let the family know that I made it, but decided to do a little homework first.  I could get work out of the way and make my wife’s voice the last thing I heard before I went to sleep.

I grabbed my computer bag, pulled out my laptop, and put it on the coffee table.  I sat down on the sofa, grabbed my mouse, and power source out of my satchel.  When I pulled the mouse power plug from my bag, out came a DVD in one of those paper sleeves.  Written on the outside of the envelope was a simple little note “from your wife!  XOXOXO”.  I was a little confused.  She would sometimes slip notes into my suitcase or computer bag when I would go out of town, but this was the first time she had packed a computer disc for me.  Wondering what she might have on the disc, I eagerly put it in the computer. 

To my surprise a movie began.  And the opening scene was my wife sitting on the edge of our bed wearing her pink silky robe and not much else.  Her bare legs were crossed, her palms resting on the bed on either side of her, her head tilted to the side, her hair pulled back in a tight pony tell, and a cute little smile on her face.  She was bouncing her foot as she sat silently, building my tension and anticipation.

“Hi honey,” she finally said with a giggle as she tilted her head to the other side.  “I wanted you to know that I hate you being away from home just as much as you do.  I wish you were here with me tonight…but…you’re not.  I wanted you to know that I was thinking about you and I wanted you to have something to think about me, so I thought I would make a little movie for you to enjoy.”

She moved her hands so that they were resting on her legs.  She straightened her head so that she was looking directly into the camera.

“If this all goes well, maybe I’ll make a movie for each day you’re gone,” she said with a raised eyebrow and a shrug of her shoulders.  “So here it goes!”

She looked away from the camera, cleared her throat, and then reached for something.  She picked up a bag and set it next to her on the bed.  All this movement caused her robe to fly open a bit.  I paused the video and watched those few frames over and over.  I confirmed what I suspected, that she was naked under her robe.  I had no idea what she had planned next, but my imagination was in overdrive, and I was going to sit back and enjoy the show.  I started to change into my pajamas, but thought why bother.  It looks like she is going to put on a good show for me, so I should enjoy it.  I stripped out of my clothes and sat back down naked to watch the movie.  My dick was already hardening looking at the paused but pretty face of my wife on my computer screen.  I notice my hand shaking as I reached for the mouse to resume the video.

“You know,” she began with a sly smile, still not looking directly at the camera, “one of my favorite things is when you stroke my legs.  I like when you start by lightly stroking them, starting down at my feet and slowly work your way up like this.”

She uncrossed her legs and straightened one of them.  Bending over, she reached her hands out and dragged her fingers up her leg.

“Then you move them higher and higher teasing me with how close you get them,” she was looking at the camera, but her hands kept sliding up her thigh, beginning to push her silky robe out of the way. 

“Your touch makes me spread my legs,” she continued, “inviting you to go further and touch me more.”

Her actions matched her words.  She spread her legs and slid her hands under her robe.  When they reached her crotch, she closed her eyes and took a quick, deep breathe.  I could see one hand grinding away between her legs.  She brought the other hand up to her mouth, sucking and licking on a few fingers.  Her freshly licked hand replaced her hand between her legs and she moaned louder.  Her free hand now roamed her robe-covered body, even reaching inside the robe, causing it to fall free as she rubbed her tits.  Suddenly, she stopped, held her hands out in front of her, and slowly lowered them to her lap.  Her eyes were still closed and her breathing was deep and slow.

“Then you stop,” she said with her eyes still closed.  She paused, opened her eyes, and continued, “You have always liked a tease.  You like teasing me and you like me to tease you.  So, after you just stop and leave me wanting more, I take things into my own hands.”

She turned, opened the bag, and brought out a dildo toy that I had not seen before.  It was a realistic looking one with a long cock and big balls.  She looked it over with a smirk on her face and then looked at the camera out of the corner of her eye.

“See, I take things into my own hands, literally,” she says as she holds the base of her toy with one hand and strokes its length with the other.  “You have me so worked up with your teasing that I want more.  So I take your pants off of you and now have your cock in my hands.  It is hard, so I know you were enjoying what you were doing to me and I feel it getting harder so I know you enjoy what I am doing to you.”

She spent the next minute eagerly and lovingly stroking the toy with a sly smile on her face.  I noticed that I was matching her rhythm with my hand on my dick.

“Oh I wish you were here,” she said in a hushed tone.  “I could feel your hands on me, you could feel my hands on you, and then I could feel your dick in me.”

The mood on her face changed and she was more focused on the toy in her hand.

“I wish you were here with me, I wish you were here with me,” she repeated over and over building the volume in her voice and intensity in her body as if she were building toward an orgasm.  Finally, she threw her head back and in a loud scream repeated, “I WISH YOU WERE HERE!”

The screen blurred when her words finished.  Well, not really a blur.  Maybe saying the image of the screen got wavy, like when the character on a TV show or movie enters a dream sequence.  When the image cleared again, there sat my wife still sitting on the bed, only she was not alone in the room.  Her realistic looking toy had been replaced with a real man; a real naked man who wasn’t me.  So I guess her wish had come true, mostly.  Obviously, she had my full attention now and questions were flooding my mind.  Who was this guy?  When did this happen?  What was going to happen?  How far was this going to go?  Each second brought more questions.

I didn’t wait too long to find out some of those answers.  Her hand was wrapped around his shaft and she was handling him just as she was handling the toy before.  So she certainly was not against touching this unknown man; at least he was unknown to me.

“Mmmm,” she moaned as she worked his length and balls with her hands, “I’m glad you made it.  I was really getting myself worked up and in need of something.  I think some of this meat will help satisfy me.”

She sounded like a woman that wanted to go all the way with this guy and it already looked like they were past the point of stopping or caring.

“I just want a little taste,” she said and inched her face closer to his cock.  She gave a quick glance at the camera out of the corner of her eye; a teasing little look making sure I was still watching.

I couldn’t believe it.  She was talking about giving this guy a blow job.  No, she wasn’t just talking; she was actually going to give this guy a blow.  And she didn’t just record this for herself; she recorded for me to watch.  She knew I would watch it and love it.  She was right.  Even though my heart was racing, I loved every bit of this movie.  My dick was as hard as it has ever been and it was aching to be touched.  I did not dare to touch it, fearful it might explode.

I swallowed hard, my dry mouth made it difficult, as I watched her slowly open her sexy mouth.  I let out a moan when her lips, covered with bright red lipstick, engulfed the head of his cock.  She sucked on his head for a few seconds before backing away.  With a smile she looked up at him.

“That was nice,” she said, “now I want more!”

Quickly she had his shaft back in her mouth.  Her hand was wrapped around the base of his member and limited the amount of length that she sucked in, but as fast as she was working, deep throating was not her concern, only providing some quick pleasure to him and a good show to me was.  It was working, for me at least.  She was putting on a good show.  Something about her looked so erotic as she bobbed back and forth on his dick.  Watching one hand knead his balls and the other stroke his shaft’s length, working in the saliva she was leaving behind, was the sexiest thing I have ever seen.

She knew what she was doing to his cock and she knew what she was doing to me.  I was stroking my cock at the same pace she was sucking his.  After a few minutes, my wife’s co-star reached his hands up and grabbed her hair, half holding it out of the way and half pulling her head, forcing more of his dick into her mouth.  Slowing her pace, she now focused more on taking in as much of his manhood as she could.  Once comfortable with his size, she released her grip on his shaft and balls, dropping her hands out of the frame, and allowing him free access to fuck her face.  He kept his grip on her hair, guiding his dick in and out of her mouth.  My wife opened her eyes, looked straight at the camera, and waved a cute little wave in my direction before closing them again to focus on the dick in her mouth.

My mind and imagination were in overdrive.  Questions still were everywhere and I imagined what would happen next.  All sorts of positions, activities, and sounds came to mind, some I hoped for and some I feared.

Attempting to regain control, my wife wrapped her hand around her friend’s cock and force it out of her mouth.  With a smile, she swallowed hard, trying to regain normal feeling in her mouth and jaw after sucking on his big dick and letting it fuck her mouth for so long.  Slowly she stroked his member, using the leftover saliva from her mouth as lubricant to lovingly pet the full length of it.  Her friend let his hands slip from her head and delicately traced her face and then slid them under her robe and across her shoulders.

“MMM,” she moaned, opening her eyes and looking up at him, “I guess you want that off.”

I could not hear his answer, but seeing her wide smile and hearing her say “I thought so,” told me he said yes.

She untied her robe and slipped it off her shoulders.  With a quick move, she peeled the robe off and flung it to the side.  Now naked, like her friend, my wife giggled and slid back onto the bed a little.

“I think it’s my turn now,” she said as she lay back on the bed and spread her legs.

The camera angle shifted to a new one more from the side.  The camera seemed to be on our side table or maybe her chest of drawers.  I could see the entire mattress and had a sexy profile view of my wife as she lay naked on our bed.  She had her legs bent with her feet resting on the bed and I’m sure it created a welcoming site for her friend. When the new view came on the screen, my wife’s friend already had his head buried between her legs.  Her legs blocked a direct view of his face and I cursed that fact, but at the same time I was drawn to the erotic scene playing out on the screen.

I saw his head moving around as I imagined his lips and tongue exploring and stimulating her.  It was working.  She was moaning and squirming her hips trying to get his tongue into just the right spot.  She started to reach down and grab his head but stopped before getting there.  She instead used her hands to massage her tits and rub across her smooth skin.  I could tell the action was hot and heavy, but because of the camera position, I couldn’t see many details, so my imagination was running wild with what his tongue or fingers were doing there between her legs.  Almost sensing my growing frustration with the lack of a visual sign of the action, my wife decided she wanted more.

“I want that cock inside me,” she said resting on her elbows on the bed.

Her friend backed away and then crawled on the bed between her legs.  My wife had done a good job with camera positioning and I still could not see her friend’s face.  She also twisted on the bed so I could have a better view of the fun happening between her legs.  I watched as her friend grabbed his dick and pointed it towards her pussy.  He teased her some by rubbing the head of his cock across her lips and slowly sliding in her just enough for her to feel it and then pulling back out.

I saw her face tense and breathing get heavier as his teasing continued.  It had been a long time since I saw that much lust on her face.  The suspense was building for me as I watched intently and waited for what seemed to be a foregone conclusion now, when this stranger would fully penetrate my willing wife.  I stopped masturbating and held my dick firmly in my hands.  Part of me wanted to reach through the screen and put a stop to all this nonsense.  This was my wife after all.  But that was only a small part.  The larger part of me wanted to reach through the screen and help him guide his dick into her pussy, this was my wife after all and I wanted to see her pleasured and not teased.

I even found myself talking to the screen, saying “Give it to her.  She really wants it, just stick that dick in her and make her scream.”  He listened.  He slowly slid his dick inside her at far as he could.  My wife threw her head back and inhaled deeply feeling this strange dick filling her.  Slowly he pulled out and then reentered her starting a slow, rhythmic pleasure flow.  My wife was being very vocal with her encouragement telling him how good it felt and how she wanted more.

I was in a trance.  Here was my beautiful wife enjoying the erotic pleasures of another man, not hiding anything, but showing me exactly what he is doing and how she is enjoying it.  She looked so hot and sexy to me.  All I could do was sit back, enjoy the show, and stroke my cock.  I was so hard and so turned-on that it didn’t take long for me to explode.  I shot my load all over my chest as I listened to my wife scream the pleasures that her friend was giving her.

Part of me was saddened that I couldn’t control myself any more than I had.  I considered turning off the movie now that I was spent, but I just couldn’t do that.  Something inside me said I had to watch all of it.  I don’t know if it was some sort of a punishment I was subjecting myself to or if I really liked it that much, even after having just had my orgasm.   I’m not a multi-orgasmic type of guy and I need some recovery time before I am able to go again, a fact my wife has often lamented, so I guess I was surprised that I found myself still drawn to watch this erotic scene.  I knew I had always liked to see my wife smile, even if I wasn’t the one who made her smile and so I convinced myself tonight that I just really enjoyed seeing my wife being pleasured.   In this case, that just happened to be in a sexual way.  I clean-up and sat back down to finish the movie my wife had sent.

They stayed in this position for a long time, changing the pace and intensity of the fuck.  My wife got more vocal and more active with her hands, encouraging her friend.  Suddenly, he pulled out and got off the bed.  My wife looked at him with a puzzled look and appeared to be listening to something he said.  She then smiled as she began to move.

“I sure will, I know how much you like this position,” she said, apparently in response to his request. 

She rolled over and got on her hands and knees and spread her legs.  Looking back over her shoulder, she smiled and told him to come and get it as she wiggled her ass.  Her friend climbed back on the bed, positioned himself between her legs, and guided his dick inside her.  My wife collapsed onto the bed, leaving her ass sticking up in the air and giving him a good angle to drive his dick deep inside her.  He locked his hands on her hips and used them to push and pull his dick in and out.  He wasted no time and was soon pounding away hard and fast. 

He reached out and grabbed her hair.  As he pulled it, my wife raised back up so that she was on her hands and knees again.  He kept pulling her hair until she her back was arched and she was looking at the ceiling.  This position let her tits hang free and bounce with each thrust from her friend.  I thought before when she was sucking this stranger’s dick that was the sexiest thing I had ever seen.  Well I was wrong.  This was the sexiest thing I had ever seen.  Here was my wife, on her hands and knees with another guy fucking her hard from behind.  The only thing that would make that even sexier would be if I had my hard dick was in front of her for her to suck while she was getting pounded.  Sadly, my dick was still limp and recovering so I couldn’t join in even if I were there.  But I was still enjoying the thoughts and I did feel a stirring in my loins, just not enough to awaken my little giant. 

They continued in this position for a while, throwing in some playful variances.  He would release my wife’s hair and grab it again.  She would reach back and play with his balls.  He would smack her ass.  She would be very vocal with encouragements and request.  Finally he withdrew and climbed off the bed again.  My wife made some comment about him being tired and should lay down.

Again the camera angle changed as the two lovers changed positions.  With him now laying on the bed, he camera was at an angle, similar to the first position, that showed his lower half, but kept his head obscured.  My wife climbed on the bed and lay next to him.  She wrapped her hand around his cock and lovingly stroked it as the two made small talk, trying to regain their breath.  She then twisted on the bed and started another blowjob on him, while he played with her ass that was sticking in the air.  Since they both were warmed up, they did not stay in this position long.  She straddled him and guided his dick inside her as she sat down.

The camera angle gave me a great view of the penetration and I could see his dick deep inside her and his balls squished against her ass as she sat there.  I saw her hips rocking as she wiggled his stiff member around hitting all the right spots.  This was the first time I had seen anything like this angle and I was surprised how erotic it was.  My dick was even twitching as it was struggling to come back to life.

She wiggled more and even bucked her hips a couple of time.  Her friend took the opportunity to reach up and grab her tits.  I could not see exactly what he was doing, but it looked like he was having fun and my imagination would take care of the details.  After a little more bucking of her hips, she started to really get into the action.  She started riding him harder and harder.  I could see her picking her hips off the bed and lowering herself back down onto his cock.  The faster she went the harder she slammed her hips into his and the harder his balls bounced in return.  I could tell she was getting close to her orgasm from the way she was breathing and moving, but suddenly she stopped.  She sat down on his dick and just stayed there.

Slowly she began to move and she turned herself around so that she was not sitting reverse cowgirl.  She lowered herself on his cock again.  From this position she could play with his balls and he could only lay there and enjoy her ride.  He could not reach her tits and could barely reach her ass.  My wife started rocking her hips and then looked straight at the camera.

Her hair was soaked with sweet and her skin glistening in the light.  She had that sexy wet look.  Her face was full of lust.  Her eyes had a burning fire that could only be quenched with the flood of an orgasm and I could tell that she was determined to use this dick to release that flood.  She blew a kiss to me through the camera and that was enough to awaken my dick.  It did not spring to life, but it was now able to grow and appreciate the erotic stimulation my wife was sending its way.  She sat up so that now she was giving me a full view of her nakedness and his dick entering her.    She used her hands to massage and squeeze her tits as she rode, increasing her pace and never taking her eyes off the camera.

One of her hands dropped between her legs, squeezing his balls.  She then used that hand to stimulate her clit, since it was being ignored in this position.  She got much more vocal and much more animated in her actions.  It wasn’t long before she was done and had an explosive orgasm.  Her body tensed and she squeezed everything she could; her tits and his balls with her hands and his body with her legs.  She collapsed and rolled off him.

I watched her body heavy as she was breathing and his hands were trying to encourage her to do more, but she was exhausted.  I could tell he was disappointed and so was I.  My dick was finally hard again and I was ready to masturbate to more action, but it was over and done.  She pulled herself up to lay next to him and to plant a passionate kiss on his lips.  Her hand wrapped around his cock and she played while they kissed.

The image faded and a new one took its place.  The two actors were back in their original positions.  The scene looked like the one that opened this movie, only my wife was naked and covered in sweat.  Also, her friend had his dick in his hand jerking it off.  My wife sat there with a smile on her face as her eyes moved from looking up at him to looking at his dick to looking at me through the camera.

“Mmm, you made me feel so good,” she said to her friend with a sultry tone.  “I want you to show me how much you liked it.  I want you to cum for me, cum all over my chest.  I want it all right here.”

She squeezed her tits together as a target as she spoke to him.

I could see his hand move harder and faster and found my hand doing the same.

With more encouragement from her, he exploded, and so did I.  His first shot went right past her head.  My wife opened her mouth wide in shock, but then quickly shut it tight, not wanting any to make it into her mouth.  His remaining loads found their mark and he emptied himself on her chest.  When he was done, my wife giggled and winked at the camera. 

The picture did another wavy, dream sequence-like transition.  My wife was sitting alone on the bed in the same pose and position she was in before all the sex started.  She smiled at the camera.  She was not sweaty and no one would have ever guessed that she had just had a wild romp with a stranger.  She is getting better at this video editing stuff.

“That was one intense dream,” she began.  “I told you how badly I wished you were here.  I’m just glad you were here to share it with me.”

She giggled and shrugged her shoulders like a schoolgirl.

“Now don’t call me,” she said with a very matter-of-fact tone and even shook her finger at the camera.  “I know you like to call me and tell me all about your days, but not tonight.  That will tell me you liked my little movie.”

After a brief pause, she continued.

“And I’m sure I’ll have my hands full making another movie for you.  Well maybe more than just my hands will be full.  I hope you sleep tight.  I’ll send you an email about the other movie tomorrow.”

With a wave of her hand to say goodbye, the picture faded to black.  I was left with a mess to clean-up and a head full of questions.  So much of me wanted to call and talk about everything I had just seen.  But more of me wanted to be obedient to my wife and not call.  She had something planned and part of that plan was me not calling, so I did not call.

With my mind racing and a pit in my stomach it should have been tough for me to get to sleep.  But I just had two intense orgasms, at least intense for giving them to myself, and my body was telling me to get some rest. 

My body won.

I woke up wondering if all of that had actually happened, but I knew it had.  I got myself ready for my day full of meetings and began the work of distracting my mind until I could get back to my room that night.  It was going to be a tough day, but at least I could look forward to tonight and what my wife would do.  What she did will be a story for another time.  Off to work I go.

Leave a comment